Spirit (12)

Roxanne Kalishoek, Dimitri Vantomme, Anke Frederick, Cleo Baele & Raf Moors.

Members of Spirit (12): Dimitri Vantomme, Roxane

Discography of Spirit (12):

# Release title Total tracks Type of release is Imprint date Label
1 Love's Gonna Save Me 3 Audio 1999 Arcade Music Company (Belgium)
2 With A Smile 2 Audio 2000 Arcade Music Company (Belgium)
3 I'll Give You Love ('Till The Break Of Dawn) 2 Audio 2000 CNR Music
4 I Promised Myself 3 Audio 2000 Arcade Music Company (Belgium)
5 I Promised Myself 2 Audio 2001 Vale Music
6 I Promised Myself 2 Audio 2001 Vale Music

Belgian dance project following the example of the British [a=Steps], but with a style of their own. They started off as a duo (Roxanne and a guy called Ruben, who was replaced by Dimitri) until the end of 1999, when the other 3 members joined in.

They had a couple of singles but never became the next big thing in the Belgian pop business. Because of this the band didn't last all that long and afterwards only Roxanne & Dimitri had more success with their solo careers.

Comments about Spirit (12):