Ice Age

Members of Ice Age: Jimmy Pappas, Josh Pincus
This performer (group) in the Internet:

Discography of Ice Age:

# Release title Total tracks Type of release is Imprint date Label
1 The Great Divide 11 Audio 1999-06-00 Magna Carta
2 Liberation 12 Audio 2001 Magna Carta

US progressive rock/metal band, founded in the 1990's with Hal Aponte (drums/percussion), Arron DiCesare (bass), Jimmy Pappas (guitar) and Josh Pincus (vocals/keyboards).

In 2001 Doug Odell replaced Arron DiCesare on bass, and in 2003 drummer Mike Furey replaced Hal Aponte.

After the self-released EP "Little Bird", the band continued under the name [b]Soulfractured[/b].

Comments about Ice Age: