Baba Nation (2)

Also known as Baba
Members of Baba Nation (2): Erik Røe, Jan Erik de Lange Gullaksen, Knut Hillersøy, Morten Skaug, Nicolay Hauan, Tore Chr. Sævold

Discography of Baba Nation (2):

# Release title Total tracks Type of release is Imprint date Label
1 B 10 Audio 1999 Columbia
2 Raggamuffin Mini 4 Audio 1996 Warner Music Norway
3 Love Express 13 Audio 1996 WEA
4 Whatcha' Gonna Do? 3 Audio 1999 Columbia
5 Too Bad 5 Audio 1999
6 Time To Heal 3 Audio 1999 Columbia

Band with members from Bergen, but was based in Oslo, Norway.

Called themselves Yee 'Ha Wanna Have A Baba, before changing it to Baba Nation in the early 1990's.

Comments about Baba Nation (2):