Members of Lo-Pro: Jerry Oliviera, John Fahnestock, Neil Godfrey, Pete Murray (2), Pete Ricci, Tommy Stewart
This performer (group) in the Internet: http://lopromusic.com/

Discography of Lo-Pro:

# Release title Total tracks Type of release is Imprint date Label
1 Lo-Pro 12 Audio 2003 Geffen Records
2 Letting Go 6 Audio 2009 413 Records
3 The Beautiful Sounds Of Revenge 14 Audio 2010-06-08 Rocket Science
4 Disintegration Effect 10 Audio 2013-05-14 Not On Label (Lo-Pro Self-released)

Jerry Oliviera - bass

Neil Godfrey - guitars

Pete Murray - vocals, programming

Pete Ricci - guitars

Tommy Stewart - druns

Comments about Lo-Pro: