Marcin Jarmulski

Also known as Haven, [H▲veN]
This performer (group) in the Internet: https://www.facebook.com/havenproject

Discography of [Haven]:

# Release title Total tracks Type of release is Imprint date Label
1 The Last Breath Of Lonely Buildings 8 Audio 2005 War Office Propaganda
2 [A2982] 10 Audio 2008-03-00 Rage In Eden
3 [Plastic] 16 Audio 2009-07-28 Tympanik Audio
4 Amity 12 Audio 2010-12-20 Zoharum
5 Noir 12 Audio 2013-06-10 Zoharum
6 Noir 12 Audio 2013-06-10 Zoharum
7 ĐRΣ▲МŜ 4 Audio 2013-12-06 Exile Corporation
8 Atmosphere 4 Audio 2013-04-10 Exile Corporation
9 Kasper 4 Audio 2013-05-10 Exile Corporation

[H▲veN] is the musical brainchild of Marcin Jarmulski. Their music is an eclectic mix of trip hop, club music and industrial. The project was started in 2005 and has released 6 albums so far on domestic labels War Office Propaganda, Rage In Eden, Zoharum and one in prestigious American Tympanik Audio.

Comments about [Haven]: