Also known as November 17
Members of N17: Byron Filson, Canella, Damon (7), Jason Kowalski, Mark Keltner, Trevor Askew

Discography of N17:

# Release title Total tracks Type of release is Imprint date Label
1 Trust No One 10 Audio 1997
2 Trust No One Sampler 3 Audio 1997
3 Trust No One 10 Audio 1995 EO17N Music

Comments about N17: