Super Galore

Kristian Paulsen, Philip Th√łgersen

This performer (group) in the Internet:

Discography of Super Galore:

# Release title Total tracks Type of release is Imprint date Label

Super Galore was formed in 2003 by Kristian 'Krelle' Paulsen (vokals) and Philip Th√łgersen (leadguitar, backing vocals). Line-up for concerts also consists of Jonas Lie (guitar), Jesper Dinesen (bass, backing vocals) and Morten Allingham (drums).

Comments about Super Galore: