Younglee & Jake Telford

Also known as OK MA, Ok_Ma
Members of Ok-Ma: Jake Telford, Young Lee
This performer (group) in the Internet: http://www.soundcloud.com/okma, http://www.myspace.com/okma, http://coopr8.ning.com/profile/OkMa001

Discography of Ok-Ma:

# Release title Total tracks Type of release is Imprint date Label
1 Sister 4 Audio 2005-11-00 R2 Records
2 Go-Flo 4 Audio 2006-03-06 R2 Records
3 Baby Blue 4 Audio 2006-09-00 Still Music
4 International Journey 4 Audio 2006-10-23 Sick Trumpet
5 BwoyGal 4 Audio 2006 R2 Records
6 Boogle 4 Audio 2008 Universal Vibes

Younglee met Jake Telford whilst performing with the group D'Nell at Manchester's Electric Soul (Electric Chairs bigger event) in 2004. They have released music on R2 records, Sick Trumpet, Universal Vibes, Bagpak, Clickgroove and Still music and have remix several artists and appear on various compilations.

They have a long running (10yrs!) weekly Saturday night residence 'Broken Souls' at the Bedroom Bar in Shoreditch, London, where Younglee plays a 6hr set each week, beats old and new but always good vibes helped by Jake jamming on his Sax.

Comments about Ok-Ma: