Petit Cheval

This performer (group) in the Internet:

Discography of Petit Cheval:

# Release title Total tracks Type of release is Imprint date Label
1 Young Lions 16 Audio 1995
2 The Voice Of Reason 9 Audio 1985 WEA
3 The Voice Of Reason 9 Audio 1985 WEA
4 The Perfect Gift 6 Audio 1986 WEA
5 Once In A Lifetime 17 Audio 2005 Fresh Music (2)

Petit Cheval (French for "little horse") were a new romantic band from Pretoria, South Africa (often compared to Spandau Ballet) that released two singles and two albums ("The Voice Of Reason" in 1985, and "The Perfect Gift" in 1986) before disbanding.

Jonathan Selby: Voice

Sheldon Thomas: Keyboards

Craig Else: Guitars

Danny de Wet: Drums (later joined Electric Petals and eventually Wonderboom)

Johan Griesel: Bass (not on "The Perfect Gift")

Comments about Petit Cheval: