Asylum Kids

Members of Asylum Kids: Dino Archon, Robbi Robb
This performer (group) in the Internet:

Discography of Asylum Kids:

# Release title Total tracks Type of release is Imprint date Label
1 Solid Principles 6 Audio 1982 WEA International
2 "Fight It With Your Mind" & "Solid Principles" 19 Audio Tusk Music
3 Schoolboy 2 Audio 1981 Transistor Music (4)
4 Fight It With Your Mind 11 Audio 1981 WEA

Punk/rock group formed in Johannesburg in 1980 which disbanded around 1983.

Guitarist Robbie Robb went on to form [a=Tribe After Tribe] in 1984.

Robbi Robb: vocals, guitars

Steve Howells: drums, vocals

Dino Archon: bass, vocals

Comments about Asylum Kids: