Raul Blanco

Raul Blanco

Also known as R. Blanco
This performer (group) in the Internet: http://www.raulblanco.com, http://www.myspace.com/djraulblanco

Discography of Raul Blanco:

# Release title Total tracks Type of release is Imprint date Label
1 Dust Love 2 Audio 2005-09-00 Malassa Records
2 Soul Sequence 2 Audio 2005-07-00 Malassa Records
3 International 2 Audio 2006-02-00 Malassa Records
4 Lies 2 Audio 2006-08-28 Malassa Records
5 Replace Yourself 2 Audio 2006-11-20 Malassa Records
6 Give Me 2 Audio 2008-03-05 Malassa Records
7 La Revolucion 2 Audio 2007-05-17 Shio Records
8 Play / Rec 2 Audio 2008-08-06 Malassa Records

Raul Blanco is today one of the Spanish producers with a greatest renown in the current music scene. He was born in 1980 in Zaragoza (Spain). There he started his carrer as a deejay with only 15, and his interest in the music production began soon.

In 2005 he created his label Malassa Records together with Monica Klim, where he shows his most personal vision of the electronic music. Today his label is a clear reference in the European scene.

His productions are characterized by powerful sounds and their success on the dancefloor . Singles like "Soul Sequence", "Cold Turkey" or "Energize" are proof of it; releases that have had a great international repercussion.

Comments about Raul Blanco: