Usual, The

Members of Usual, The: Tom Fox (3)

Discography of Usual, The:

# Release title Total tracks Type of release is Imprint date Label

Comprising James Stewart (vocals), Paul Tizzard (drums), Johan "Yo-Yo" Buys (bass) and ex-[a=Bright Blue] guitarist Tom Fox, [b]The Usual[/b] had a string of hit singles and albums in South Africa.

Their first full-length album, "Born in a Storm", was released in 1999.

The band has since split, and James Stewart has gone on to release his first solo album in 2006.

Comments about Usual, The: