Blue Chameleon

Members of Blue Chameleon: Arnaud van Vliet

Discography of Blue Chameleon:

# Release title Total tracks Type of release is Imprint date Label

The manic and darker predecessor to "Monki Punk" band [b]Boo![/b], [b]Blue Chameleon[/b] were signed to [l=Tusk Music] as part of the label's development project and cut a four-track EP.

Consisting of members Chris Chameleon, Arno van Vliet, Matt Hoffman, and Ampie Omo, the band split in 1995.

Comments about Blue Chameleon: