El Fish

Filip Casteels, Steven De Bruyn, Rohal De Ridder, Jan Ieven

Members of El Fish: Filip Casteels, Jan Ieven, Rohal De Ridder, Steven De Bruyn
This performer (group) in the Internet: http://www.elfish.be/

Discography of El Fish:

# Release title Total tracks Type of release is Imprint date Label
1 Rewinder 13 Audio 1998 HKM (Hans Kusters Music)
2 Hooked 11 Audio 1999 Rana
3 Blue Coffee 19 Audio 2011-10-01 HKM (Hans Kusters Music)
4 Sampler 6 Audio 2011 HKM (Hans Kusters Music)

Belgian blues band, formed around Steven De Bruyn. Filip Casteels left the band in 2000. The remaining members joined up with [a=Roland Van Campenhout] in 2001.

Comments about El Fish: