Beauty Room, The

Jinadu, Kirk Degiorgio, Chris Whitten, Tom O'Grady, Ian O'Brien

Members of Beauty Room, The: Chris Whitten, Ian O'Brien, Jinadu, Kirk Degiorgio, Thomas O'Grady
This performer (group) in the Internet:

Discography of Beauty Room, The:

# Release title Total tracks Type of release is Imprint date Label
1 Don't You Know 2 Audio 2005-11-19 New Religion
2 The Beauty Room 10 Audio 2006-09-00 Peacefrog Records
3 The Beauty Room 2 Audio 2006 Peacefrog Records
4 The Beauty Room 10 Audio 2006-09-26 Love Da Records
5 Beyond An Infinite 10 Audio 2006-09-04 Peacefrog Records
6 II 8 Audio 2012 Far Out Recordings
7 Why / Come Write Me Down 2 Audio 2006 Peacefrog Records

Kirk Degiorgio's band, consisting variously of Kirk Degiorgio, Jinadu (vocals), Chris Whitten (drums), Tom O'Grady (keyboards), Ian O'Brien (guitars), and any other artists drafted in.

Comments about Beauty Room, The: