This performer (group) in the Internet: http://www.n8ive.com/

Discography of N8ive:

# Release title Total tracks Type of release is Imprint date Label

N8ive are a four-piece college radio rock group based in Johannesburg, South Africa that considers itself "a thinking man’s band". They started out as an acoustic trio in May of 2002, and their debut release was a limited edition EP entitled "Teleport 2U".

David Owens - Lead vocals & acoustic guitar

Gary Leicher - Electric guitar & backing vocals

Kevin Leicher - Drums, percussion & backing vocals

Warren Gibson - Bass & backing vocals

Comments about N8ive: