Diesel Whores

This performer (group) in the Internet: http://www.dieselwhores.com/

Discography of Diesel Whores:

# Release title Total tracks Type of release is Imprint date Label

The Diesel Whores were spawned in Johannesburg in November 2000 as "the bastard offspring of an unholy union between Jimmy Swaggart and Betty Page", and have garnered a faithful live following with the reputation as one of South Africa's best underground bands.

Their debut EP was called "Jezebel", with their second EP, "The Fear", having been co-produced by [a=Jean-Paul de Stefani].

Jaxon Rice - vocals and rhythm guitar

Dog (Warren Gibson) - bass guitar

Dan Vegas (Arnaud Van Vliet) - guitar

Kevin Leicher - drums

Comments about Diesel Whores: