Crimes Of Passion

Members of Crimes Of Passion: Chris McCarter, Dino Molinaro, Michael Carrodus

Discography of Crimes Of Passion:

# Release title Total tracks Type of release is Imprint date Label
1 Rites Of Burial 12 Audio 1999 Apollyon
2 Rites Of Burial 12 Audio 1997 Not On Label

Crimes of Passion was a side project of the 3 IKON (4) members:

- Chris McCarter

- Dino Molinaro

- Michael Carrodus

The music is more experimental or industrial with loops and noise elements.

Initially it was planned as a project with other musicians and artists.

The album was published when IKON (4) was actually a solo project by Chris McCarter.

Further activities under the original concept were not made​​.

Comments about Crimes Of Passion: