Sane Inmates, The

Also known as Sane Inmates
Members of Sane Inmates, The: Ann Swinton, Barrington Levine, Bernard Cumberbatch, Billy Cross, Brick (2), Davina Stone, Deuce (6), Eddie "Tan Tan" Thornton, Errol Reid (2), Errol Sly, Errol The General, Flea (5), Garnett Cross, Junior Ebanks, Leroy "Horsemouth" Wallace, Leroy Gadd, Mad Man Horns, Norman Collins, Preacher (3), Ranking Ann, Rudy Dixon, Sgt. Pepper, Tabanko, Tabanko & Roger, Tony Benjamin

Discography of Sane Inmates, The:

# Release title Total tracks Type of release is Imprint date Label
1 Zion Bound / Masquerade Dance 3 Audio 2005-11-00 Ariwa
2 The Ultimate Experience In Dub 5 Audio Ariwa
3 Good Vibrations / Psychodread 3 Audio 1995 Ariwa
4 Bengali Skank / Time A Go Dread 2 Audio Ariwa
5 Something Fishy Going On / Whisper To A Roar 2 Audio Ariwa

House band of the Ariwa label with a revolving line up

Comments about Sane Inmates, The: