Members of Yyrkoon: Dirk Verbeuren, Stephane Souteyrand
This performer (group) in the Internet: http://www.yyrkoon.net/

Discography of Yyrkoon:

# Release title Total tracks Type of release is Imprint date Label
1 Unhealthy Opera 14 Audio 2006-05-02
2 Occult Medicine 11 Audio 2004-10-00 Osmose Productions
3 Occult Medicine 11 Audio 2004-10-11 Osmose Productions
4 Unhealthy Opera 14 Audio 2006-02-20
5 Oniric Transition 8 Audio 1998 Velvet Music International
6 Dying Sun 10 Audio 2004 CD-Maximum
7 Occult Medicine 11 Audio 2004 Osmose Productions
8 Unhealthy Opera 12 Audio 2006 Фоно
9 Forgotten Past 3 Audio 2001 Not On Label
10 Oath, Obscure, Occult ... 5 Audio 1996 Not On Label

Yyrkoon, pronounced ‘EAR koon’ is native of France, the band was created in 1995 by four members :

Stéphane Souteyrand (guitar & keyboards)

Laurent Harrouart (drums)

Paul Banas (vocals & guitar

Sébastien Caron (bass guitar)

They directly started to play and compose their own kind of music which is a mixture between their influences and gave us a very personal Black/Heavy metal . The main thematics of the band are occultism, horror/fantastic and personal member’s philosophy.

Comments about Yyrkoon: