New Occupants, The

Also known as New Occupants
Members of New Occupants, The: C. David Erbele, Charlie Erickson (3), Tom Campbell
This performer (group) in the Internet:

Discography of New Occupants, The:

# Release title Total tracks Type of release is Imprint date Label
1 The New Occupants EP 4 Audio 1982 Danger Records (2)
2 Blue Light 3 Audio 1984 Danger Records (2)
3 Remastered 10 Audio 2003 Danger Records (2)

The New Occupants are:

C. David Erbele: Vocals and Keyboards

Charlie Erickson: Drums, Keyboards and Guitar

Jim Saxon: Keyboards and Vocals

Tom Campbell: Vocals Writer and Keyboards

Comments about New Occupants, The: