Spanks, The

Members of Spanks, The: Bart Teugels, Jan Van Den Bergh (2), Peter Annaert, Rik Tielemans, Steven Janssens
This performer (group) in the Internet:

Discography of Spanks, The:

# Release title Total tracks Type of release is Imprint date Label
1 Lucky You 11 Audio 1990 Scorpio Records
2 Stacked! 12 Audio 1989 Wipe Out! Records
3 Dogfood 6 Audio 1988 Punk Etc.
4 Scream The Blues 4 Audio 1988 Punk Etc.
5 Lucille 4 Audio 1987 Stoker Records
6 Reel Your Body / Come On Baby Dance With Me 2 Audio 1983 L. Brown Records
7 In Your Face 15 Audio 1990 Get Hip Records

Garage Rock/Punk/Rockabilly band formed in 1984 by [a=Rik Tielemans] and [a=Jan Van Den Bergh] in Belgium.

Comments about Spanks, The: