Modesty (3)

Peter Ericson, Joakim Sundström, Pelle Nylén

Members of Modesty (3): Joakim Sundström, Pelle Nylén, Peter Ericson
This performer (group) in the Internet:

Discography of Modesty (3):

# Release title Total tracks Type of release is Imprint date Label
1 Too Late 3 Audio 1988
2 Too Late 2 Audio 1988 CBS Records AB
3 One More Broken Heart 2 Audio 1987 CBS
4 Up To You 2 Audio 1987 CBS
5 Don't Forget Me 3 Audio 1988 CBS
6 One More Broken Heart 3 Audio 1987 CBS

Swedish pop group from the town of Gävle. The had a few hits in Sweden with the singles "One More Broken Heart", "Say A Prayer" and "Don't Forget Me" before splitting up in 1989.

Comments about Modesty (3):