Sound Diffusion

Members of Sound Diffusion: Aleksandar Vidinovski, Darko Spasovski
This performer (group) in the Internet:,

Discography of Sound Diffusion:

# Release title Total tracks Type of release is Imprint date Label
1 Impulse EP 4 Audio 2005-12-00 Advanced
2 I Am Sorry 4 Audio 2006-09-15 Excel Recordings (Macedonia)
3 Dancing Fairy Tales EP 3 Audio 2008-06-18 Excel Recordings (Macedonia)
4 Pull Down EP 2 Audio 2008-10-06 Excel Recordings (Macedonia)
5 Return Of The King 3 Audio 2009-05-18 Traffica Records
6 The 2nd Argument EP 3 Audio 2010-06-00 Argumento Music Group
7 The 1st Argument EP 2 Audio 2010-02-00
8 008 5 Audio 2010-06-27 Material Limited
9 008 4 Audio 2010-06-27 Material Limited
10 Take Sub EP 5 Audio 2010-11-18 Tapas Recordings
11 Material Digi 006 3 Audio 2011-08-08 Material Series
12 The 1st Argument 2 Audio 2010-04-28 Argumento Music Group
13 The 2nd Argument 3 Audio 2010-05-26 Argumento Music Group
14 Argumento Episodes 002 5 Audio 2011-06-21 Argumento Music Group

-“Sound Diffusion” project is born in 2003 by Aleksandar Vidinovski and Darko Spasovski which was the thing that get them the into music production. Like Aleksandar, Darko Spasevski had his first experience with electronic music in 1995. His interest's besides record collecting, grew into music production making his first records with variable styles-from ambient till classic techno.

-In 2004 he was promoted to executive producer in "Award Entertainment Studio"- the best music studio in the country where the “Sound Diffusion” music was produced.

-After 2 years of demanding work, Darko and Aleksandar had their first release for one of the Europe's most respected label "Advanced Records". The follow up is the publishing of their work in the biggest Autralian techno label “Wet Music”.

- In september they opened the first Macedonian label Excel Recordings (Macedonia).

Comments about Sound Diffusion: