Members of Scariot: Anders Kobro, Oddleif Stensland, Tor Atle Andersen

Discography of Scariot:

# Release title Total tracks Type of release is Imprint date Label
1 Deathforlorn 8 Audio 2000 Demolition Records
2 Momentum Shift 9 Audio 2007 FaceFront
3 Pushing For Perfection 3 Audio 2002 Not On Label
4 Strange To Numbers 9 Audio 2003 FaceFront

Death/Thrash/Power/Progressive Metal band from Kristiansand (Norway) formed 1997.

Last known line-up

Øyvind Hægeland - Vocals, Guitars

Session members:

Daniel Olaisen - Guitars

Steve DiGiorgio - Bass

Asgeir Mickelson - Drums

Former/past member(s)


Oddleif Stensland

Inge J. Tobiassen


Frank Ørland

Hugo Isaksen


Steffan Schulze

Bonna Svendsen


Tor Atle Gabrielsen-Andersen

Geir Solli

Freddy Bolso

Anders Kobro

Session members:

Bernt Fjellstad - Vocals

Ronny Thorsen - Vocals

Comments about Scariot: