Iskra 1912

Members of Iskra 1912: Barry Guy, Dave White, Derek Bailey, Dick Hart, Evan Parker, Geoff Perkins, Howard Riley, Kenny Wheeler, Maggie Nicols, Malcolm Griffiths, Norma Winstone, Paul Nieman, Paul Rutherford (2), Tony Oxley, Trevor Watts

Discography of Iskra 1912:

# Release title Total tracks Type of release is Imprint date Label
1 Sequences 72 & 73 3 Audio 1997 Emanem

Comments about Iskra 1912: