Ensemble SurPlus

Members of Ensemble SurPlus: Bodo Friedrich, Clemens Merkel, Erich Wagner, Eun Ju Kim, James Avery (2), Martina Roth, Olaf Tzschoppe, Pascal Pons, Peter Veale, Sven Thomas Kiebler
This performer (group) in the Internet: http://www.ensemble-surplus.de/

Discography of Ensemble SurPlus:

# Release title Total tracks Type of release is Imprint date Label

New music ensemble, founded 1992 in Freiburg.

Comments about Ensemble SurPlus: