Dyed Emotions

Members of Dyed Emotions: Arn Poe, Chris Groom, Michael Raven
This performer (group) in the Internet: http://www.dyedemotions.com

Discography of Dyed Emotions:

# Release title Total tracks Type of release is Imprint date Label

Founded in 1997

Current members:

Arn Poe [Keyboards, Noisy Things, Vocals, Bass]

Michael Raven [Vocals, Keyboards, Bass, Miscellaneous Live Instruments]

Chris Groom [Guitars, Vocals]

Previous members:

Genghis Vaughns [Drums] 2001 – 2003

Toadman [Guitars] 2001 - 2003

James Temple [Keyboards] 2001 - 2003

Alexis [Guest Keyboards, Vocals] 06 Nov 1999

Comments about Dyed Emotions: