Ivory Tower (2)

Members of Ivory Tower (2): André Fischer (3), Peter "Pewe" Werner, Stephan Laschetzki, Stephan Machon, Sven Böge, Thorsten Thrunke
This performer (group) in the Internet: http://www.ivorytower.de

Discography of Ivory Tower (2):

# Release title Total tracks Type of release is Imprint date Label
1 Ivory Tower 8 Audio 1998 LMP
2 Beyond The Stars 10 Audio 2000 LMP
3 IV 10 Audio 2011-10-28 Dust On The Tracks
4 Ivory Tower 8 Audio 1998 Lucretia Records International
5 Subjective Enemy 17 Audio 2008 Pure Steel Records
6 Ivory Tower 8 Audio 1998 LMP

Melodic/progressive power metal band from Kiel, Germany, founded in 1996. Formerly known as [b]Ax'n Sex[/b].

Current line-up:

Andre Fischer - vocals

Sven Böge - guitar

Torsten Nesch - bass

Oliver Kukla - drums

Folke Fittkau - keyboards

Former members are: Stephan Machon (keyboards), Thorsten Thrunke (drums), Stephan Laschetzki (bass) and Peter "PEWE" Werner (keyboards).

Comments about Ivory Tower (2):