Hardwire (2)

Ryan Hutman, Mike Marsh, Jonah Foree, Chris Austin

Members of Hardwire (2): Christian Austin, Jonah Foree, Mike Marsh (5), Ryan Hutman
This performer (group) in the Internet: http://www.hardwirecentral.com/, http://www.myspace.com/hardwire, http://www.facebook.com/hardwirehardcore, https://soundcloud.com/hardwire-hardcore, https://twitter.com/HardwireBand, http://www.reverbnation.com/hardwirehardcore, https://www.youtube.com/user/HardwireHardcore

Discography of Hardwire (2):

# Release title Total tracks Type of release is Imprint date Label
1 Demo CD 4 Audio 2008 Not On Label
2 Keyboard Cowboy 15 Audio 2004 Not On Label
3 Industrial Hardcore 7 Audio 2000 Not On Label
4 Industrial Hardcore 12 Audio 2000 MP3.com
5 Konflict 13 Audio 2008-09-00 Glow Room Records
6 Keyboard Cowboy 15 Audio 2003 Not On Label
7 Konflict 13 Audio 2008 Glow Room Records
8 Stand & Cower (Remix By Autodafeh) 4 Audio 2013-02-06 Not On Label
9 Stand & Cower (Remix By Autodafeh) 4 Audio 2013-02-06 Not On Label

Hardwire originally formed in 1999 by: Michael Marsh and Ryan Hutman. The band has created and refined a unique sound of their own with musical influences by: Rammstein, Die Krupps, Nitzer Ebb, Ministry, Hanzel ünd Gretyl, KMFDM and Fear Factory. Revised in 2006, Jonah Foree of Ikonoklast joins on Guitar and Xiån Austin (formerly of Alter Der Ruine) joins on Drums and Synths making the lineup as it is today.

Comments about Hardwire (2):