Members of Despise: Δημήτρης Πλαγιάννης, Makis Dedes, Maria Vassilakis
This performer (group) in the Internet:

Discography of Despise:

# Release title Total tracks Type of release is Imprint date Label
1 State Of Brutality 4 Audio 1993 Not On Label (Despise Self-released)
2 Promo CD 4 Audio 2002 Not On Label (Despise Self-released)
3 'Indefinite Force' LP Demo 10 Audio 2006 Not On Label (Despise Self-released)

Thrash metal band from Athens, Greece, formed in late 1986. The line-up was unstable until mid 1989. Afterwards, as a trio (Makis Dedes - guitar, vocals; Maria Vassilakis - bass; Johnny - drums) they continued until 2004, performing live at various local clubs and bigger venues. Their first demo tape accumulated positive reviews from all over the world. In 1996, the band set up their own rehearsing/recording studio, where their first album was pre-produced in 1998 and actually recorded in 1998-2000. Following Johnny's departure, in 2004 two new members joined the band (Christopher Terzoudis as second guitarist and Dimitris Plagiannis on synth/samples).

Comments about Despise: