Politik, The

Mark De Clive-Lowe, Kate Phillips

Members of Politik, The: Kate Phillips, Mark De Clive-Lowe
This performer (group) in the Internet: http://www.myspace.com/thepolitik

Discography of Politik, The:

# Release title Total tracks Type of release is Imprint date Label
1 Money (Don't Let It Catch Ya) 3 Audio 2005-11-18 Antipodean Records
2 Dopeness Galore Presents: The Timeless Interpretations 3 Audio 2006-02-16 Dopeness Galore
3 The Politik 13 Audio 2007-07-31 Milan
4 The Politik 13 Audio 2007-07-31 Antipodean Records
5 Moonlight 3 Audio 2007 Milan
6 The Politik 16 Audio 2007-08-15 Village Again
7 The Politik 13 Audio 2007 Antipodean Records

Mark De Clive-Lowe (Keyboards, Production), Kate Phillips (aka [a=Bémbé Ségué]) (Vocals).

Comments about Politik, The: