Parabellum (2)

Members of Parabellum (2): Ramon Restrepo, Tomas (20)

Discography of Parabellum (2):

# Release title Total tracks Type of release is Imprint date Label
1 Tempus Mortis 11 Audio 2005 Blasfemia Records
2 Mutacion Por Radiacion 2 Audio 1988 Sonolux
3 Sacrilegio 2 Audio 1987 Discos Fuentes
4 Un Nuevo Mundo Para Las Cucarachas 6 Audio 2008 Discos Gonorrea
5 Sacrilegio 2 Audio 2013 Metal Hecho En Medellin
6 Mutacion Por Radiacion 2 Audio 2013 Metal Hecho En Medellin
7 Sacrilegio 3 Audio Metal Hecho En Medellin

Parabellum, a legendary death/black metal band from Colombia (Medellín, Antioquia), was formed back in 1981; now split-up. They were the first band of it's kind in their country and among the first extreme metal bands in the whole Latin America. Parabellum members also participated in other colombian metal bands like [url=]Blasphemia[/url], [url=]Censura[/url], [url=]Organismos[/url], [url=]Herpes[/url], etc.


Ramon Reinaldo Restrepo: vocals

Carlos Mario Perez: guitar

Jhon Jairo Gutierrez (R.I.P.): guitar

Cipriano Αlvarez: drums

Comments about Parabellum (2):