Frauke Richter, Heiner Jaspers, Jan Janssen, Jonna Wilms, Malte Hunold, Nicola Köcher, Til Kasmann, Timo Südhoff

Members of Regicide: Christian Hanke, Frauke Richter, Heiner Jaspers, Jan Janssen (2), Jonna Wilms, Malte Hunold, Til Kasmann, Timo Südhoff
This performer (group) in the Internet:,

Discography of Regicide:

# Release title Total tracks Type of release is Imprint date Label
1 Break The Silence 10 Audio 2006-02-24 F.A.M.E. Recordings
2 Viorus 10 Audio 2004 F.A.M.E. Recordings
3 Extreme Intent Fatal Effect 12 Audio 2006 Mort Productions
4 The Fragrance 2 Audio 2004 F.A.M.E. Recordings

Founded 2001 in Oldenburg, Germany by Jan Janssen and Phillipp Kehl (Violin). First Demo in 2001 with Frauke Richter, Heiner Jaspers and Roman Herzig (Bass). Philipp Kehl and Roman Herzig leave 2003, Jonna Wilms and Christian Hanke (Bass) join. First contact with [l=F.A.M.E. Recordings] in 2003. Christian Hanke leaves 2004, replaced by Malte Hunold. Nationwide public covering in several music magazines in 2004.

Vocals: Frauke Richter, Timo Südhoff

Piano: Heiner Jasper

Violin: Jonna Wilms

Guitar: Jan Janssen

Bass: Malte Hunold

Drums: Til Kasmann

Comments about Regicide: