Members of Hellhound: J-V. Sappinen, Jari Granholm, Jorma Peltonen, Jyrki Mattila, Manu Ojanen

Discography of Hellhound:

# Release title Total tracks Type of release is Imprint date Label
1 Suomi 60 / Kasvot 2 Audio 1978 Rokit
2 Soitetaan Rock 'N' Rollia... 13 Audio 1979 Rokit
3 Pakoon Neonarmeijaa 2 Audio 1979 Rokit
4 Auringonpilkkuja 4 Audio 1980 Rokit

One of the early Finnish punk bands from the city of Tampere. Hellhound released three singles and one album between 1978 and 1980.

Lineup on two first singles and album:

Väiski Sappinen (vocals)

Jyrki Mattila (guitar)

Jari Granholm (guitar)

Jorma Peltonen (bass)

Manu Ojanen (drums)

Lineup on their last single:

Väiski Sappinen (vocals)

Jyrki Mattila (guitar)

Juha Haanperä (bass)

Matti Palmutie (drums)

Comments about Hellhound: