Hallo Kosmo

Members of Hallo Kosmo: Daniel Offermann (2), Denis Wielemans, Fabrice Detry
This performer (group) in the Internet: http://www.myspace.com/hallokosmo

Discography of Hallo Kosmo:

# Release title Total tracks Type of release is Imprint date Label
1 Autobahnhotel 12 Audio 2005-11-00 62 TV Records
2 Kazablanka 12 Audio 62 TV Records

Belgian pop band.

Hallo Kosmo's first record "Autobahnhotel" was released in 2005. By the time it was the solo-project of Girls In Hawaii's bass player Daniel Offermann. Over the years, Hallo Kosmo has become a four-piece band including Fabrice Detry ([a=Austin Lace]), François Gustin (ex-[a=Tellers, The]), and Denis Wielemans ([a=Girls In Hawaii]).

Comments about Hallo Kosmo: