Slow Motion (3)

Slow Motion

Members of Slow Motion (3): Ioannis Barouxis, Αλβέρτος Λεβής, Theodor Samoladas
This performer (group) in the Internet:,,

Discography of Slow Motion (3):

# Release title Total tracks Type of release is Imprint date Label
1 This Slow Motion 9 Audio 1988 Wipe Out! Records
2 Viaticum 9 Audio 1990 Wipe Out! Records
3 This Slow Motion 15 Audio 1998
4 Viaticum 14 Audio 1998
5 This Slow Motion + 5 New Tracks 15 Audio 1998
6 Slow Motion 9 Audio 1986 Not On Label (Slow Motion (3) Self-released)

[b]Slow Motion[/b] is a Greek band formed in 1985.Since then, one trait continues for them: The need for a background of spiritual architecture behind each song, visualising a conscious, theoretical method of communication. An energy of self - transcendence behind an important and weighty musical investment, which is abstracted like a ceremonial litany – an invocation of a self-destructive religion.

The '[b]Slow Motion[/b]' current members are:

1) [b]Theodor Samoladas[/b] (Keyboards, Vocals)

2) [b]Ioannis Barouxis[/b] (Bass, Vocals)

3) [b]George Fotis[/b] (Drums)

All songs and lyrics by [i]Theodor Samoladas[/i]

Comments about Slow Motion (3):