Members of Syna: Mika Vuorela, Timo Juuti, Toni Kurkimäki
This performer (group) in the Internet:,

Discography of Syna:

# Release title Total tracks Type of release is Imprint date Label
1 Face Of God 3 Audio 2006-02-28 Finity Digital
2 Forever 4 Audio 2009-04-21 Bonzai Trance Progressive
3 Last Wish 3 Audio 2010-10-26 Subtraxx Digital
4 Forever 4 Audio 2009 Bonzai Trance Progressive

Syna a.k.a Deck Jagger is a Finnish club music trio formed in 2004 by three producers; Toni Kurkimäki, Timo Juuti and Mika Vuorela. Regardless of the adolescent age of their liaise with each other, their producing history goes way beyond the new millennia.

The trademark sound of Syna is a confection of deep progressive basslines, breakbeats and emotional melodies. Whereas Deck Jagger replaces the deep atmosphere with a funkier twist, spices it up with driving bassline and goes haywire.

Comments about Syna: