Phantom Force

Emiel ten Hoor, Eelke Kleijn & Rutger van Bostelen

Members of Phantom Force: Eelke Kleijn, Emiel R. Ten Hoor, Rutger van Bostelen

Discography of Phantom Force:

# Release title Total tracks Type of release is Imprint date Label
1 Do You Watch The Toilet Paper After You Wipe Your Ass 3 Audio 2006 Expedition Music
2 Three For All, All For Three 3 Audio 2007-05-28 Expedition Music

Comments about Phantom Force: