This performer (group) in the Internet:

Discography of Malefactor:

# Release title Total tracks Type of release is Imprint date Label
1 Death Falls Silent 11 Audio 2002 Metal Age Productions

Death Metal/Metalcore band.

Formed 1999, In Georgia, USA.

Current line-up

Shannon Marchman - Drums

Garrett Spell - Guitar, Vocals

Jarrod Bennett - Vocals

Jason Vansickle - Bass, Vocals

DJ Reeves - Guitar

Former/past member(s)

Chris Durrance - Guitar, Vocals

Ryan Stewart - Vocals (Mourn No More)

Paul Walker - Vocals (Mourn No More)

Clift Carr - Guitar

Jason Spikes - Guitar (Mourn No More)

Comments about Malefactor: