Mike Melange

Also known as Marik, Mike Lange
Members of Mike Melange: Alexander Wolff, Lars Zimmermann
This performer (group) in the Internet: http://www.myspace.com/mikemelange, http://www.mike-melange.de/, https://twitter.com/MikeMelange, http://www.facebook.com/MikeMelange.Fanbase

Discography of Mike Melange:

# Release title Total tracks Type of release is Imprint date Label
1 Touch Me (All Night Long) 3 Audio 2005-12-00 Kontor Records
2 Why Can't We Live Together 11 Audio 2008 D6 Records
3 Let Your Love Flow 12 Audio 2008 D6 Records
4 I Love The Sunshine 4 Audio 2009-07-13 Liberty City
5 Touch Me (All Night Long) 7 Audio 2009-07-10 Clubtronics
6 (Do You) Like A Truck 6 Audio 2010-09-03 Columbia
7 Let Your Love Flow 8 Audio 2008 Liberty City Music

German dance act, produced by [a=Lars Zimmermann] and [a=Alexander Wolff]. Originally fronted on stage by Gerold Brüning, who left the project in 2013 and was replaced by Patrik Kowalski.

Comments about Mike Melange: