Aurora (5)

Members of Aurora (5): Onry Ozzborn, Sleep (2), Smoke (2)
This performer (group) in the Internet:

Discography of Aurora (5):

# Release title Total tracks Type of release is Imprint date Label
1 S7v7n Days 11 Audio 2001 Momentum Studios

A project between Oldominion members Onry Ozzborn, Sleep & Smoke who came together in 2001 to create the epic 'S7v7n Days' - An EP which was written, produced and recorded in a mere Seven days.

Comments about Aurora (5):