Members of Mortus: Dominik Sebastian, Gregor Stellnberger, Ingmar Eggertsberger, Jürgen Lalik, Thomas Hirtenkauf

Discography of Mortus:

# Release title Total tracks Type of release is Imprint date Label
1 Hopeless 5 Audio 1996 CCP Records
2 Exploring New Horizons 9 Audio 2002 CCP Records
3 Exploring New Horizons 9 Audio 2002 CD-Maximum
4 Leaving The Swamps 12 Audio 2003 CD-Maximum

Austrian metal band from Linz. The band formed in 1993 as Sadistic Hate, and was renamed Mortus in 1994. The band is no longer active.

Comments about Mortus: