Federico Leocata

Federico Leocata

This performer (group) in the Internet: http://www.federicoleocata.com, http://www.facebook.com/federicoleocata, http://www.facebook.com/federicoleocataofficialpage, http://www.artecontemporaneact.com/artisti/Federico%20Leocata/index.htm, https://twitter.com/#!/federicoleocata, http://www.youtube.com/federicoleocata, http://soundcloud.com/federicoleocata, https://myspace.com/federicoleocataofficial

Discography of Federico Leocata:

# Release title Total tracks Type of release is Imprint date Label
1 Archivia 6 Audio 2009-05-12 Pinkpube
2 Perfido Incanto 4 Audio 2010-03-27 WéMè Records
3 L'Homme Qui Te Regarde 3 Audio 2012-03-30 Le Galassie Di Seyfert
4 Phantasmo Obscuro 5 Audio 2012-04-11 Frustrated Funk
5 Der Mythos 3 Audio 2013-02-23 Metaphysix Laboratory
6 Perfido Incanto 4 Audio 2013-02-24 Metaphysix Laboratory
7 Zarathustra 6 Audio 2013-06-10 Abstract Forms
8 The Man From Another Place 5 Audio 2014-01-27 Last Known Trajectory

Federico Leocata is an italian audio-visual artist.

As a visual artist has exhibited in Athens, Thessaloniki and Catania, and then expand his artistic research in the field of sound, based on analysis within the human psyche.

Discovered by Heinrich Mueller (Dopplereffekt, Drexciya), released its first EP in 2010 for the belgian Wémè Records, attracting the interest of labels like Frustrated Funk and Last Known Trajectory.

Federico makes scientific electro sinewaves with dark attitude and melodic outfit, his music comes in the folds of the mind.

His performances consist of a live show where the sound and video works in sinergy.

Comments about Federico Leocata: