Takuya Kadoi

This performer (group) in the Internet:,

Discography of Groovetune:

# Release title Total tracks Type of release is Imprint date Label
1 Facts And Inventions 11 Audio 2006-08-14 Otaku Record
2 Reflection Of Systems 11 Audio 2008-12-29 Otaku Record
3 Vaultin / Heritage E.P. 3 Audio 2010-03-14 MONOMIND
4 Shut Up'n Play Yer Decks 14 Audio 2011-12-31 Otaku Record
5 Facts And Inventions 29 Audio 2011-04-30 Otaku Record
6 Facts And Inventions - Extra Disk 18 Audio 2006
7 5xRxEx 33 Audio 2010 Otaku Record

A DJ and producer from Osaka, Japan. Started DJing in 1999 in the Osaka area, and has since then played all over his home country alongside both local and international DJs. His first 12" single was released in 2003 on Fired Up Records, and in 2004 he started his own label, Mind Circus Records. His style is mainly techno, although he sometimes incorporates elements of trance, house and tribal in his productions.

Comments about Groovetune: