Soul Demise

Members of Soul Demise: Alex Hagenauer, Andreas Bradl, Andreas Schuhmeier, Jan Sotiriu, Jürgen Aumann, Markus Röger, Michael Dauscher, Roland Jahoda, Roman Zimmerhackel
This performer (group) in the Internet:,,,

Discography of Soul Demise:

# Release title Total tracks Type of release is Imprint date Label
1 Blind 11 Audio 2005 Remedy Records
2 In Vain 11 Audio 2003 CD-Maximum
3 Beyond Human Perception 11 Audio 2000 Gutter Records
4 Blind 11 Audio 2005 Remedy Records
5 Acts Of Hate 13 Audio 2009-04-17
6 Sindustry 10 Audio 2010-11-26
7 Farewell To The Flesh 4 Audio 1998 Not On Label (Soul Demise Self-released)
8 Acts Of Hate 13 Audio 2009 Remission Records

German melodic death metal band from Neumarkt in der Oberpfalz, Bayern. The band formed in 1993 as [a1100496], and became Soul Demise in 1998.

Comments about Soul Demise: