Frederik Bokkenheuser, Jens Danielsen, Tanja Jessen, Jacob Leth, Camilla Munck, Marie-Louise Munck

Members of Amstrong: Camilla Munck, Frederik Bokkenheuser, Jacob Leth, Jens Danielsen, Marie-Louise Munck, Tanja V. Jessen
This performer (group) in the Internet:,

Discography of Amstrong:

# Release title Total tracks Type of release is Imprint date Label
1 Hot Water Music 11 Audio 2001
2 Sprinkler 7 Audio 1999
3 Everyone Is A Poet These Days 3 Audio 2001 Clearspot
4 Longer 3 Audio 1999 Clearspot
5 Sprinkler 7 Audio 1999 Clearspot
6 Love Is The Winner 4 Audio 2005 Silversonic Records
7 That's What I've Kept 3 Audio 2005 Silversonic Records
8 Sprinkler 7 Audio 1998 3rd Tsunami records
9 Lack Of You 9 Audio 2005 Playground Music Scandinavia

Alternative, Experimental, Rock band from Copenhagen, Denmark formed in 1999.

The band consists of:

[a=Jens Valo] Danielsen: Programming, Synthesizers, Samples, Vocals

[a=Tanja Jessen]: Guitars

[a=Jacob Leth]: Bass

[a=Marie-Louise Munck]: Vocals, Piano, Guitar

And when performing live, the group is joined by:

[a=Frederik Bokkenheuser]: Drums, Percussion, Programming, Organ, Vocals

[a=Camilla Munck]: Vocals

Comments about Amstrong: