Sodapop (2)

Pieter Van Keymeulen, Hans Lambrechts & Dimitri Van Tomme

Also known as Soda Pop
Members of Sodapop (2): Dimitri Vantomme, Pacey (2)

Discography of Sodapop (2):

# Release title Total tracks Type of release is Imprint date Label
1 (You're My) Angel 2 Audio 2003-07-00 ARS Productions
2 It Must Be Love 2 Audio 2003-10-00 ARS Productions
3 End Of The Road 2 Audio 2004-01-00 ARS Productions

Belgian male vocalist trio, which had a short lived career from 2003 to 2004. The band was put together by the management office Crea-team. The original members were called Pacey (born Feb. 28, 1985), Dimi (born May 9, 1979) and Tys (born Jul. 15, 1985). Tys Hoornaert left the band quite quickly however and was replaced by new member Hans (born Nov. 3, 1983), who used to be the frontman of another band called Lunah.

Comments about Sodapop (2):