Lazily Spun, The

Also known as Lazily Spun
This performer (group) in the Internet:

Discography of Lazily Spun, The:

# Release title Total tracks Type of release is Imprint date Label
1 Double B-Side 4 Audio 1998 Earworm
2 Lazily Spun 13 Audio 2004 Camera Obscura (2)

Members are :

Matt Woolham (vocals, acoustic & electric guitar, percussion, soundscapes, sound manipulation, bike & bell)

Harry Sumnall (bass, harmonium, guitars, q-chord, percussion, tamboura, sitar, autoharp, gopichand, synthesiser, mellotron, sampling, sound FX, soundscapes, theremin, bells & whistles)

James Pagella (drums)

Juan Bercial-Velez (lead guitar)

Comments about Lazily Spun, The: