Members of deardarkhead: Blakely Parent, Josh Minor, Kevin Harrington, Kurt Douglass, Michael Amper, Robert Weiss
This performer (group) in the Internet:,

Discography of deardarkhead:

# Release title Total tracks Type of release is Imprint date Label
1 Oceanside: 1991 - 1993 10 Audio 2011-12-06 Captured Tracks
2 Spiral Down And Vibrate 8 Audio 2011 Captured Tracks

Formed in 1988, deardarkhead are an American band based in the Atlantic City, New Jersey area. Words like atmospheric, ethereal and dream pop are often used to describe their original guitar driven, psychedelic storm of sound which balances moody textures and shimmering melodies with intelligent lyrics and pure emotion. Original vocalist and bass player Michael Amper left the band in late 2009 and they are currently looking for a replacement.

Comments about deardarkhead: